APPENDIX I.

Sri V. Nadimuthu Pillai took the prescribed oath before the Temporary Speaker on 5th May 1952, at his (Mr. Nadimuthu Pillai's) residence.

APPENDIX II.

The following Members took the prescribed oath before the Temporary Speaker on 5th May 1952, in his Chamber in the Assembly Buildings :--

(1) Sri S. Parameswarappa.

(2) ,, Kotra Basavana Goud.

